Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Clarke

Steve Clarke

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Clarke
"Cristina Colon is not only the best agent in Florida but the entire World! Thanks Cristina! You're the best!"
Profile photo of Kenia Soto

Kenia Soto

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Soto
"Cristina Colon was very helpful and professional in explaining an increase in my auto insurance as well as providing information for my interest in life insurance. I would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a policy quote."
Profile photo of Cristina Ortega

Cristina Ortega

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Ortega
"Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Marcucci

Ann Marie Marcucci

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Marcucci
"Great company to use they science help you from start to end and make sure you save the most money"
Profile photo of Teddy Bear

Teddy Bear

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Bear
"Amanda and jose they are amazing"
Profile photo of Ivette Rivera

Ivette Rivera

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Rivera
"I Love how amazing and refreshing it is to see your local state farm agent be a part of the community. Thank you Amanda, Jose and Isabella!"
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Amanda is so patient and thoughtful! I have enjoyed her service."
Profile photo of Benjamin dobalina

Benjamin dobalina

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin dobalina
"Yesenia Ortega, was too good. You guys are probably doing what I did, looking at the hundreds of insurance agents, trying to figure out if the review about the person is legit, well, I am someone who is hard to please and Yesenia was efficient, whip smart, super caring, and she sent me home smiling... You can end your search now, do yourself a favor and get insurance with her."
Profile photo of Emily Hankinson

Emily Hankinson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hankinson
"Cristina was such a pleasure to work with! She responded quickly to each of my questions and was able to get us a great rate for auto insurance after our previous company closed their doors suddenly. Would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Christie Cherian

Christie Cherian

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Cherian
"Lynzie at State Farm has been absolutely fantastic. She is very knowledgeable. I had numerous questions and she was so patient and kind with me. She takes her time with customers to provide the best policy. She followed up with me with a detailed summary of all the changes and what to expect next. I am truly grateful for her service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edgar Concepción

Edgar Concepción

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Concepción
"Thanks for being with Conway"
Profile photo of Mike Mayo

Mike Mayo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mayo
"Their great team came out and supported Conway Little League"
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Justin and Amanda were very helpful and support the local community."
Profile photo of Jill Peepolson

Jill Peepolson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Peepolson
"Jose and Amanda are amazing!"
Profile photo of Lydia Valarezo

Lydia Valarezo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Valarezo
"We were shopping around for new car and home insurance and Isabella was able to get us a great quote fast! She was very kind and knowledgeable and helped us understand all of the options we had in front us, highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Odelaisis Molina

Odelaisis Molina

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odelaisis Molina
"El representante Joseito es un profesional amable y responsable que conoce su trabajo y explica con profesionalismo y seriedad muy amable"
Profile photo of Taimy Echevarria

Taimy Echevarria

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taimy Echevarria
"José es un representante excelente,muy profesional y entregado a su trabajo"
Profile photo of AyannahSkye

AyannahSkye

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AyannahSkye
"Great local car insurance agency. Jose was amazing with helping!"
Profile photo of Nadin Khayat

Nadin Khayat

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadin Khayat
"Great experience! Jose was able to get me a much better deal than my current provider. I highly recommend him! He was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Lindsey Libunao

Lindsey Libunao

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Libunao
"Jose helped with a customers daughter that had relocated to Florida from Indiana. He was super helpful and made the process simple and easy for our office as well as the customer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SouthernStyle Dental

SouthernStyle Dental

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SouthernStyle Dental
"Was looking for business/general liability and found Cristina Colon at this location. Not only was the quote the best we've found, but the cherry on top was how easy the whole process was from start to finish. Our rep- Cristina was always prompt in each communication. We are floored and quite impressed with how resourceful she is with the insurance market! Give Cristina a call for your insurance needs. She will be valuable in your search!"
Profile photo of cyd kens

cyd kens

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cyd kens
"The agent was very courteous."
Profile photo of Andrea Jimenez

Andrea Jimenez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jimenez
"Isabella has helped my fiancé out so much when making sure my engagement ring is insured. It’s the smartest decision to make especially if you’re quite the clumsy person like me! I rather have something safe and insured rather than taking risk. So now that is one stress taken off of mine and my fiancé’s shoulders! Thank you so much state farm and their agent isabella!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Welding

Jake Welding

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Welding
"I came to State Farm with an almost impossible task. Save me money on my already expensive engagement ring insurance. Isabella Valarezo was up for this daunting assignment. Not only did she save me money, she went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations. Not only was her customer service amazing she went above and beyond when I expressed concerns of receiving a refund from my existing carrier. She handled the process, got my refund and saved me a ton of money for better coverage! Now, my fiancée is covered against basically everything for a fraction of the cost. All I can say is WOW. Highly recommend Isa to handle all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julian Arias

Julian Arias

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Arias
"I worked with Isabella Valarezo to get my Fiance's wedding ring insured. She was kind, informative and very helpful. It's becoming more rare to find people who provide this level of customer service and care. I highly recommend her as well as this State Farm office. They have an excellent team."